## 2024 JEFFERSON TROPHY (in honor of Ken Anderson) JUNE 13-15 GREENSBORO'S GATE CITY SECTIONAL

The Jefferson Trophy is awarded annually to the person(s) who earned the highest number of masterpoints at the Greensboro Sectional Tournament.

The 2024 trophy was won by David Idleman who earned a total of 26 masterpoints over three days. David is shown with Joanne McClusky, Tournament Chairman. Congratulations David!

